Board of Directors

Rt. Rev. Jeffrey Lee | (Ex-Officio)
Bishop, Chicago Episcopal Diocese

Beth Holmertz  | President
Discovery PreSchool

Mark Bonne  |  Vice President
Chief of Staff to Sen. Steve Stadelman

Aaron Vaiden|  Secretary
Business Development Specialist, OSF St Anthony Medical Center

 Sandra Trotter | Treasurer
Accurate Accounting & Payroll Service

Felicia Spears
Community Member

John E. Maginnis
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation

James H. Morris
Economist, US Dept. of Labor

Rev. Andria Skornik
Priest-in-Charge,  Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Tyler Hillman
Parishioner,  Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Lisa Pass
Banquet Director, University Club of Rockford

Melissa Beckford
Veteran Service Officer, Veterans Assistance Commission

Juan Reyes
CEO, Security Professional of IL, Inc.

Dale Thomas
Parishioner, Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Alan Zais
Executive Director, Winn. Co. Housing Authority

Erich J. Stonewall
Branch Manager, Academy Mortgage Corp.

Stephanie Caltagerone
President/Owner, Magpie Restaurant