Meet Our Staff


Sarah Parker-Scanlon

Executive Director 
(sparker@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 281 • 815-708-2494 (c)

 

 

 

 
 

Trisha Blassage
Director of Finance
(tblassage@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 203

 

 

 

 

 
Alan Gibby
Director of Development
(agibby@shelter-care.org)
 815-964-5520 x 202

 

 

 

 

 

 Baldemar Gallegos
Jubilee Center Site Coordinator
(bgallegos@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 221

 

 

 


Mark Carlson

Maintenance
Jubilee Center

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Johnson
Administrative Assistant
(jjohnson@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 204

 

 

 

 

 


Everette Harris
Jubilee Center Advocate
(eharris@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 228

 


 Leigh Kuyper

 Program Support
(lkuyper@shelter-care.org)
Volunteer Program
815-964-5520 x 282 • 815-708-2650(c)

 
 

 

 
Charmaine Logwood
Jubilee Center Advocate
(clogwood@shelter-care.org)
  815-964-5520 x 222

 

 



 

 Tiffany Meek
Housing Advocate
(tmeek@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 284 • 815-708-2755(c)

 
 

 

 

Dana Reyes
MAYA'S House Child Care Specialist
(dreyes@shelter-care.org)
  815-964-5520 x 161

 

   

 
  

Lisa Gay
MAYA'S House Site Coordinator
(lgay@shelter-care.org)
    815-964-5520 x 161

 

 

 
 

 


Lynn Wege

Jubilee Center Advocate
(lwege@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 224

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Overton
Housing Advocate  
(moverton@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 283 • 815-708-2349(c)

 

 

 

 


Dorthy Pride
Housing Advocate  
(dpride@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 285  815-708-2805(c)