Meet Our Staff

Sarah P-S

Sarah Parker-Scanlon
Executive Director  (sparker@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 281 • 815-708-2494 (c)

 
 
 
Alan Gibby


Alan Gibby
Director of Development (agibby@shelter-care.org)
336-263-0635

 

 

Baldemar
Baldemar Gallegos
Jubilee Center Site Coordinator (bgallegos@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 221

 

 

Mark Carlson


Mark Carlson

Maintenance
Jubilee Center

 

 

 judy johnson2

 Judy Johnson
Administrative Assistant (jjohnson@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 204

 

everette-png
Everette Harris
Jubilee Center Advocate (eharris@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 228

 

Leigh Kuyper


Leigh Kuyper

Program Support (lkuyper@shelter-care.org)
Volunteer Program
815-964-5520 x 282 • 815-708-2650(c)
 

Charmaine Logwood


Charmaine Logwood

Client Advocate (clogwood@shelter-care.org)
Jubilee Center
815-964-5520 x 222



tiffany


Tiffany Meek

Housing Advocate (tmeek@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 ext. 284 • 815-708-2755(c)
 

Dana Reyes


Dana Reyes

Child Care Specialist (dreyes@shelter-care.org)
MAYA'S House
815-964-5520 x 161

 
 

lisa-gay


Lisa Gay

Site Coordinator (lgay@shelter-care.org)
 MAYA'S House
 815-964-5520 x 161

 
 

 lynn
Lynn Wege
Jubilee Center Advocate (lwege@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 x 224
 

 

Melanie Overton
Housing Advocate  (moverton@shelter-care.org)
815-964-5520 • 815-708-2349(c)